Term dates 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023
Friday 1st September – INSET day no preschool
Monday 4th September – Preschool starts
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October- Half Term break, no preschool
Friday 15th December – INSET day no preschool
Monday 18th December – Monday 1st January 2024 – Christmas break

Spring Term 2024
Tuesday 2nd January – Preschool starts
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February- Half term break, no preschool
Thursday 28th March – INSET day, no preschool
Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April – Easter Break

Summer Term 2024
Monday 15th April – Preschool starts
Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday, no preschool

Friday 24th May – INSET day
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May – Half term break, no preschool
Tuesday 23rd July – INSET day no preschool
Wednesday 24th July- summer break starts

Call us to arrange a visit 07708830733

Contact us
About us
Our Team
Opening Times
Parent Information